banniere LOOF

LOOF Executive Officers

The LOOF Executive Officers include, according to the statutes of the federation, a president, two vice-presidents, a general secretary, a deputy secretary, a treasurer and a deputy treasurer. They are collectively referred to as « le Bureau ».

Here is the list of current Bureau members:

President: Fabrice CALMES
Vice-president : Véronique DUBOS
Vice-president : Catherine LETRIONNAIRE
Secretary Gerenal : Jonathan KOSKAS
Deputy secretary general : Françoise SUPATTO
Treasurer : Bernard COMTE
Deputy treasurer : Elsa KERGOSIEN


Find back this page: "LOOF", "Organisation", "Exec. Officers"

© LOOF, 2009-2021, all photographic credits, unless otherwise specified, go to

Today is 05.07.2022